General Contacts

  • Glenn Grabski
    General Manager
    (520) 791-4101
     
  • Shaun Tilley
    Assistant General Manager & Director of Operations
    (520) 837-4751
     
  • Deserie Duarte
    Human Resources
    (520) 837-4759
    deserie.duarte@tucsonaz.gov
     
  • Peggy Nelson
    Ticket Office Manager
    (520) 837-4766
    peggy.nelson@tucsonaz.gov
    Charge by phone (800) 745-3000
     
  • Lost and Found
    (520) 837-4770

Directors

  • Kate Breck Calhoun
    Director of Sales and Marketing
    (520) 837-4757
    kate.calhoun@tucsonaz.gov
     
  • Brian Chavez
    Director of Event Services
    (520) 837-4763
    brian.chavez@tucsonaz.gov
     
  • Tom Rios
    Director of Facility Accounting
    (520) 837-4754
    tom.rios@tucsonaz.gov
     
  • Greg Carra
    Director of Food and Beverage
    (520) 837-4771
    greg.carra@tucsonaz.gov
     
  • Shane Saxon
    Assistant Director of Event Services
    (520) 837-4786
    shane.saxon@tucsonaz.gov 

Sales and Marketing

  • Sonia Martins
    Sales Manager
    (520) 837-4790
    sonia.martins@tucsonaz.gov
     
  • Stephanie Romano
    Marketing Coordinator
    (520) 837-4755
    stephanie.romano@tucsonaz.gov
     
  • Raquel Duarte
    Sales & Marketing Coordinator
    (520) 837-4778
    raquel.duarte2@tucsonaz.gov

Event Services